Skip to content
Home - About Us - Careers - Staff - News - Contact Us +44 (0)20 7353 6381

Staff


Christine Kings

Christine Kings

t: +44 (0)20 7353 6381

e: christine.kings@outertemple.com


Christine Kings is one of the two directors at Outer Temple. As part of the senior management team she leads on strategic planning, policy development, finance, marketing and administration. Over the years she has contributed to …

Steve Graham

Steve Graham

t: +44 (0)20 7353 6381

e: steve.graham@outertemple.com


Steve Graham is one of the two directors at Outer Temple Chambers and is in charge of practice development across chambers. He is responsible for servicing and maintaining existing client relationships as well as forging …

Graham Woods

Graham Woods

t: +44 (0)20 7353 6381

e: graham.woods@outertemple.com


Graham Woods is the Business Development Director for the Health Department at Outer Temple Chambers. Having been in the legal profession for his entire career, Graham has a wealth of experience stretching across all fields …

Paul Barton

Paul Barton

t: +44 (0)20 7353 6381

e: paul.barton@outertemple.com


Paul Barton is responsible for the supervision and day-to-day running of the Health department, including liaising with clients on a daily basis, diary management and fee negotiations. The assistance of his very positive and able team allows …

Peter Foad

Peter Foad

t: +44 (0)20 7353 6381

e: peter.foad@outertemple.com


Peter Foad is the First Junior clerk in the Health department. He joined Outer Temple in 2009, having started his clerking career in 2002. He assists in the management and practice development of the healthcare …

Mark Gardner

Mark Gardner

t: +44 (0)20 7353 6381

e: mark.gardner@outertemple.com


Mark Gardner began clerking in 2004 and joined Chambers in 2014 as First Junior Clerk to the Health Team. He clerks all areas of the team's work including; Clinical Negligence, Disciplinary & Regulatory and Personal …

Chris Rowe

Chris Rowe

t: +44 (0)20 7353 6381

e: chris.rowe@outertemple.com


Chris Rowe became a barrister's clerk in 2010 joining Outer Temple in January 2014. His previous experience was in a specialised criminal defence set. He is now 2nd junior clerk in our personal injury and clinical …

Saiba Chaudhury

Saiba Chaudhury

t: +44 (0)20 7353 6381

e: saiba.chaudhury@outertemple.com


Saiba Chaudhury joined Chambers in April 2014 after completing her LLB Law Honours degree in which she had achieved a 2:1. Saiba has previous experience working within the legal sector before joining Chambers as a …

Julie Brown

Julie Brown

t: +44 (0)20 7353 6381


Julie started working at Outer Temple in April 2016, having previously worked at MI5 (The Security Services). She helps with the day to day running of the office. Since Julie started she brings joy and fun …

David Smith

David Smith

t: +44 (0)20 7427 4905

e: david.smith@outertemple.com


David Smith is the Business Development Director responsible for all aspects of Business Law within chambers. He works closely with Dave Scothern and is assisted by Nicholas Levett, Michael Redmond, Adam Macdonald and Matthew Kill in the …

Dave Scothern

Dave Scothern

t: +44 (0)20 7427 4960

e: dave.scothern@outertemple.com


Dave Scothern joined Outer Temple in January 2013. In his role as a Business Development Director, Dave works very closely with David Smith and they are responsible for all aspects of work undertaken within the Business Law …

Nicholas Levett

Nicholas Levett

t: +44 (0)20 7427 4908

e: nicholas.levett@outertemple.com


Nicholas Levett has been a clerk at Outer Temple Chambers since 2007, joining from specialist criminal firm BCL Burton Copeland Solicitors. He works alongside Dave Scothern, and closely with David Smith, Michael Redmond and Adam Macdonald in the …

Michael Redmond

Michael Redmond

t: +44 (0)20 7427 4910

e: michael.redmond@outertemple.com


Michael Redmond started his career as a Barrister's Clerk in 2007 and has worked at some of London's leading sets, such as 7 King's Bench Walk, South Square Chambers and 39 Essex Chambers. He works alongside …

Adam Macdonald

Adam Macdonald

t: +44 (0)20 7427 4906

e: adam.macdonald@outertemple.com


Adam Macdonald joined Outer Temple Chambers as Junior Clerk at the end of January 2013 after completing his Law Degree at Oxford Brookes University. During his time at university, Adam took part in numerous extra-curricular activities …

Matthew Kill

Matthew Kill

t: +44 (0)20 7353 6381

e: matthew.kill@outertemple.com


Matthew Kill joined Chambers in November 2012 after gaining work experience at another set of chambers. His job as junior clerk deals with diary management, liaising with courts and general day-to-day clerking administration. Matthew has completed the …

Marie Douglas

Marie Douglas

t: +44 (0)20 7353 6381

e: marie.douglas@outertemple.com


Marie Douglas is the senior fees clerk and manages the collection of fees for members of chambers. She works closely with her fees team to ensure that fee notes and reminder letters are sent out …

Judy Gant

Judy Gant

t: +44 (0)20 7353 6381

e: judy.gant@outertemple.com


Judy Gant works as part of the fees team and assists with fee collection for all Members of Chambers. This entails sending fee notes and reminder letters and dealing with queries relating to the payment …

Justine Nabacwa

Justine Nabacwa

t: +44 (0)20 7353 6381

e: justine.nabacwa@outertemple.com


Justine Nabacwa joined Outer Temple Chambers in 2007. She assists the fees collection team in managing aged debt collection and with general administration. She has previously worked for a social housing association, the Citizens Advice Bureau …

Pamela Chatterway

Pamela Chatterway

t: +44 (0)20 7353 6381

e: pamela.chatterway@outertemple.com


Pamela Chatterway joined Outer Temple Chambers in August 2013. She works full time assisting the Fees Team and the Finance Manager. Pam spent the first fourteen years of her career in Banking, starting in the machine …

Arthur Chikara

Arthur Chikara

t: +44 (0)20 7353 6381

e: arthur.chikara@outertemple.com


Arthur Chikara joined Outer Temple in 2008. He ensures the smooth running of all aspects of Chambers infrastructure and facilities. Prior to joining us he worked at another large London set for two years. Arthur has …

Andrew Dinkenor

Andrew Dinkenor

t: +44 (0)20 7353 6381

e: andrew.dinkenor@outertemple.com


Andrew Dinkenor joined Chambers in 2007 from another large set of Chambers where he was head of finance for six years. Andrew had various roles in both commerce and practice including Finance Development Worker for a …

Helen Brew Gerlach

Helen Brew Gerlach

t: +44 (0)20 7353 6381

e: helen.gerlach@outertemple.com


Helen Brew Gerlach joined Chambers in November 2015 from another chambers where she was Business Development Manager for two years. Helen has held a number of marketing and business development-related management roles across the Professional Services …

Shiraz Oshidar

Shiraz Oshidar

t: +44 (0)20 7353 6381

e: shiraz.oshidar@outertemple.com


Shiraz Oshidar's career started off in a research function within a local authority, from where he moved to producing a public policy conference for the European Commission. After a period working for an association of translators, …

Andreea Cojocaru

Andreea Cojocaru

t: +44 (0)20 7353 6381

e: andreea.cojocaru@outertemple.com


Andreea Cojocaru is currently working with the administrative team of Chambers, assisting on a range of marketing, policy and administrative projects. She worked first in Romania for a law-firm and a bank, and then as a …

Anita Matharu

Anita Matharu

t: +44 (0)20 7353 6381

e: anita.matharu@outertemple.com


Anita Matharu joined Chambers in 2015 as a receptionist and works alongside Lynn on front of house. She previously worked for many years in a similar role for the Law Society of England & Wales. Her earlier …

Lynn Fossett

Lynn Fossett

t: +44 (0)20 7353 6381

e: lynn.fossett@outertemple.com


Lynn Fossett joined Chambers in 2015, working as one of a team of two receptionists providing front of house services. Lynn has a wealth of reception experience gained in both the public and private sector, having previously …