Skip to content

Staff


Rebecca Priestley

Rebecca Priestley

t: +44 (0)20 7353 6381

e: rebecca.priestley@outertemple.com


Rebecca Priestley joined Outer Temple Chambers as our Chief Executive in 2019. She is responsible for providing strategic leadership and the overall management of our set. This includes client care, practice management and business development, …

Lindsey Richardson

Lindsey Richardson

t: 0203 926 7535

e: richardson@outertemple.com


Lindsey primarily provides support to the Chief Executive, Rebecca Priestley, and other senior management within OTC. This includes assisting with project management, meeting organisation, diary management, managing relationships both internally and externally and providing business …

Stuart Haynes

Stuart Haynes

t: +44 (0)20 7353 6381

e: stuart.haynes@outertemple.com


Stuart Haynes joined Chambers as our Chief Financial Officer in 2019. He has primary responsibility for managing finances and fee collection, effectively and efficiently complying with best practice and maximising opportunities to increase income year …

Paul Barton

Paul Barton

t: +44 (0)207 427 4907

e: paul.barton@outertemple.com


Paul Barton joined Outer Temple in January 2006, and, his high energy and “anything is possible“ approach makes him a key member of the clerking team. This particular energy was recognised in 2016 when he …

Sam Carter

Sam Carter

t: +44 (0)203 989 6669

e: sam.carter@outertemple.com


Sam Carter is a Practice Director in the Business Law Team at Outer Temple Chambers. Sam is responsible for the running, oversight and the strategic practice development for his respective members, assisted by Colin Bunyan. He …

Nicholas Levett

Nicholas Levett

t: +44 (0)20 7427 4908

e: nicholas.levett@outertemple.com


Nick has been with Outer Temple Chambers since 2007 and is one of the Practice Directors in the Business Department. He, assisted by Adam Macdonald, largely manages the practices of members of chambers working in the …

Matt Sale

Matt Sale

t: +44 (0)20 7427 4910

e: matt.sale@outertemple.com


Matt Sale works alongside Practice Directors David Smith and Nick Levett in the Business Team and is assisted by Practice Manager Peter Foad. He is responsible for the development and promotion of both individuals and practice …

Colin Bunyan

Colin Bunyan

t: +44 (0)207 427 4886

e: Colin.Bunyan@outertemple.com


Colin Bunyan is one of the Practice Managers within the Business department. He commenced his clerking career in 2010 and joined Chambers in December 2019 from a leading commercial set of chambers. Colin manages our …

Ben Fitzgerald

Ben Fitzgerald

t: +44 (0)203 758 4759

e: ben.fitzgerald@outertemple.com


Ben Fitzgerald is a Practice Manager in the Health Department at Outer Temple Chambers. Ben has been clerking since 2008 and supports Paul Barton in the efficient day to day running of the team alongside Mark …

Peter Foad

Peter Foad

t: +44 (0)207 427 0807

e: peter.foad@outertemple.com


Peter Foad is one of the Practice Managers in the Business department. Peter joined Outer Temple in 2009, having started his clerking career in 2002. He assists Matt Sale in the management and practice development …

Mark Gardner

Mark Gardner

t: +44 (0)20 7427 4909

e: mark.gardner@outertemple.com


Mark joined Chambers in 2014, having clerked since 2004. He is one of the Practice Managers in the Health Department, supporting Paul Barton in the efficient day to day running of the team. His responsibilities …

Dave Lovitt

Dave Lovitt

Dave began his clerking career in 2004 before joining Outer Temple in January 2021.  He is one of the Practice Managers assisting with the practice management and development for all members of the Business Team. He …

Adam Macdonald

Adam Macdonald

t: +44 (0)20 7427 4906

e: adam.macdonald@outertemple.com


Adam joined Outer Temple Chambers in January 2013 following the completion of his Law degree the previous year. He was promoted in 2019 to the role of Practice Manager and is assigned to the Business …

Chris Rowe

Chris Rowe

t: +44 (0)207 427 4911

e: chris.rowe@outertemple.com


Chris is one of the Practice Managers in the Health department. Chris began clerking in 2010, joining Outer Temple in 2014. Working closely with Graham Woods, Chris assists in work areas such as Personal Injury, Clinical …

Sura Mustafa

Sura Mustafa

t: +44 (0)20 7353 6381

e: sura.mustafa@outertemple.com


After having completed her law degree at Queen Mary University (London) and gained work experience at a solicitors firm, Sura joined Chambers at the beginning of 2017. Her role consists of general day-to-day clerking administration, liaising with …



Steve Graham

Steve Graham

t: +44 (0)20 7353 6381

e: steve.graham@outertemple.com


Steve Graham manages the international practice development of chambers. He is responsible for servicing and maintaining existing client relationships as well as forging new ones. Steve is a past Chairman of the Institute of Barristers’ Clerks …


Graham Woods

Graham Woods

t: +44 (0)207 427 4902

e: graham.woods@outertemple.com


Graham Woods is an Associate Director in Clerking. Having been in the legal profession for his entire career, Graham has a wealth of experience stretching across all fields of work undertaken by Chambers, now focusing …

Jack Brown

Jack Brown

t: +44 (0)20 7353 6381

e: jack.brown@outertemple.com


Jack Brown joined chambers in September 2018 as a junior clerk, after previously working as a chef. Working alongside the health and business teams, Jack is gaining knowledge of Outer Temple's key areas of expertise and …

Catia Oliveira

Catia Oliveira

t: +44 20 7353 6381

e: Catia.Oliveira@outertemple.com


Catia Oliveira is a Junior Clerk in our Practice Management team. Catia is currently studying Criminology and Criminal Justice and also has a degree in Psychology and Counselling. Catia’s previous background is in admin and as …

Denise Austin

Denise Austin

t: +44 (0)20 7353 6381

e: denise.austin@outertemple.com


Denise Austin is the Chambers’ Finance Manager, dealing with all financial and management accounting matters, including barristers invoices and VAT. She works closely with the fees team to manage cash flow and provides support to …

Pamela Chatterway

Pamela Chatterway

t: +44 (0)20 7353 6381

e: pamela.chatterway@outertemple.com


Pamela Chatterway joined Outer Temple Chambers in August 2013. She works full time assisting the Fees Team and the Finance Manager. Pam spent the first fourteen years of her career in Banking, starting in the machine …

Paul Carver

Paul Carver

t: +44 (0)207 427 4980

e: paul.carver@outertemple.com


Paul Carver is a Senior Fees Clerk at Outer Temple Chambers, working alongside Judy Gant. Paul and Judy oversee a team of four and deal with all types of credit control and fee agreements with solicitor, …

Judy Gant

Judy Gant

t: +44 (0)20 7353 6381

e: judy.gant@outertemple.com


Judy Gant is the Senior Fees Clerk, jointly with Paul Carver.  Judy and Paul head up the Fees Team to deal with all aspects of Fee Collection in Chambers. Judy started her career with Chambers over …

Justine Nabacwa

Justine Nabacwa

t: +44 (0)20 7353 6381

e: justine.nabacwa@outertemple.com


Justine Nabacwa joined Outer Temple Chambers in 2007. She assists the fees collection team in managing aged debt collection and with general administration. She has previously worked for a social housing association, the Citizens Advice Bureau …

Victoria Bunn

Victoria Bunn

t: +44 (0)20 7353 6381

e: victoria.bunn@outertemple.com


Victoria Bunn joined Outer Temple Chambers as the Marketing and Client Care Director in early 2020. She is responsible for managing and supporting the  strategic marketing and communications activities for the business, its departments and …

Chloe Corcoran

Chloe Corcoran

t: +44 (0)20 7427 4903

e: chloe.corcoran@outertemple.com


Chloe Corcoran joined Outer Temple Chambers as Marketing Assistant in August 2019 after completing her Law Degree at Queen Mary University of London. During university, Chloe taught debating within primary and secondary schools through the …

Rhonda Murkin

Rhonda Murkin

t: +44 (0)20 7427 0813

e: rhonda.murkin@outertemple.com


Rhonda Murkin is the HR and Regulatory Manager at Outer Temple Chambers. Rhonda is responsible for developing and implementing HR strategies aligned with Chambers’ overall business strategy as well as initiatives to drive performance, support learning …

Hugh Willoughby

Hugh Willoughby

t: +44 (0)20 7427 4914

e: hugh.willoughby@outertemple.com


Hugh Willoughby is the Property and IT Manager in Chambers. With 18 years’ experience in facilities and property management, Hugh has worked in a broad variety of organisations ranging from charity, academic, recruitment, marketing and logistics. …

Lynn Fossett

Lynn Fossett

t: +44 (0)20 7353 6381

e: lynn.fossett@outertemple.com


Lynn Fossett is a member of our team of receptionists providing front of house services. Lynn has a wealth of reception experience gained in both the public and private sector, having previously worked for the Nursing …

Jacklyne Williams

Jacklyne Williams

t: +44 (0)20 7353 6381

e: jacklyne.williams@outertemple.com


Jacklyne Williams is a member of our team of receptionists providing front of house services.