Skip to content

Staff


Victoria Bunn

Victoria Bunn

t: +44 (0)207 427 4966

e: victoria.bunn@outertemple.com


Victoria joined Outer Temple Chambers as the Marketing and Client Care Director in early 2020. She is responsible for managing and supporting the  strategic marketing and communications activities for the business, its departments and its …

Rebecca Priestley

Rebecca Priestley

t: +44 (0)20 7353 6381

e: rebecca.priestley@outertemple.com


Rebecca Priestley joined Outer Temple Chambers as our Chief Executive in 2019. She is responsible for providing strategic leadership and the overall management of our set. This includes client care, practice management and business development, …

Steve Graham

Steve Graham

t: +44 (0)20 7353 6381

e: steve.graham@outertemple.com


Steve Graham manages the international practice development of chambers. He is responsible for servicing and maintaining existing client relationships as well as forging new ones. Steve is a past Chairman of the Institute of Barristers’ Clerks …

Stuart Haynes

Stuart Haynes

t: +44 (0)20 7353 6381

e: stuart.haynes@outertemple.com


Stuart Haynes joined Chambers as our Chief Financial Officer in 2019. He has primary responsibility for managing finances and fee collection, effectively and efficiently complying with best practice and maximising opportunities to increase income year …

Graham Woods

Graham Woods

t: +44 (0)20 7353 6381

e: graham.woods@outertemple.com


Graham Woods is a Practice Director for the Health Department at Outer Temple Chambers. Having been in the legal profession for his entire career, Graham has a wealth of experience stretching across all fields of …

David Smith

David Smith

t: +44 (0)20 7427 4905

e: david.smith@outertemple.com


David Smith is one of the Practice directors responsible for all aspects of Business Law within chambers. He works closely with Matt Sale,  Nicholas Levett, Adam Macdonald, and Sura Mustafa in the efficient day to day …

Paul Barton

Paul Barton

t: +44 (0)20 7353 6381

e: paul.barton@outertemple.com


Paul Barton joined Outer Temple in January 2006, and, his high energy and “anything is possible“ approach makes him a key member of the clerking team. This particular energy was recognised in 2016 when he …

Matt Sale

Matt Sale

t: +44 (0)20 7427 4910

e: matt.sale@outertemple.com


Matt Sale works alongside Practice Directors David Smith and Nick Levett in the Business Team and is assisted by Practice Manager Peter Foad. He is responsible for the development and promotion of both individuals and practice …

Nicholas Levett

Nicholas Levett

t: +44 (0)20 7427 4908

e: nicholas.levett@outertemple.com


Nick has been with Outer Temple Chambers since 2007 and is one of the Practice Directors in the Business Department. He, assisted by Adam Macdonald, largely manages the practices of members of chambers working in the …

Colin Bunyan

Colin Bunyan

t: +44 (0)207 427 4886

e: Colin.Bunyan@outertemple.com


Colin is one of the Practice Managers within the Business department. He commenced his clerking career in 2010 and joined Chambers in December 2019 from a leading commercial set of chambers. He assists David Smith …

Peter Foad

Peter Foad

t: +44 (0)20 7353 6381

e: peter.foad@outertemple.com


Peter Foad is one of the Practice Managers in the Business department. Peter joined Outer Temple in 2009, having started his clerking career in 2002. He assists Matt Sale in the management and practice development …

Mark Gardner

Mark Gardner

t: +44 (0)20 7353 6381

e: mark.gardner@outertemple.com


Mark joined Chambers in 2014, having clerked since 2004. He is one of the Practice Managers in the Health Department, supporting Paul Barton in the efficient day to day running of the team. His responsibilities …

Chris Rowe

Chris Rowe

t: +44 (0)20 7353 6381

e: chris.rowe@outertemple.com


Chris is one of the Practice Managers in the Health department. Chris began clerking in 2010, joining Outer Temple in 2014. Working closely with Graham Woods, Chris assists in work areas such as Personal Injury, Clinical …

Adam Macdonald

Adam Macdonald

t: +44 (0)20 7427 4906

e: adam.macdonald@outertemple.com


Adam joined Outer Temple Chambers in January 2013 following the completion of his Law degree the previous year. He was promoted in 2019 to the role of Practice Manager and is assigned to the Business …

Sura Mustafa

Sura Mustafa

t: +44 (0)20 7353 6381

e: sura.mustafa@outertemple.com


After having completed her law degree at Queen Mary University (London) and gained work experience at a solicitors firm, Sura joined Chambers at the beginning of 2017. Her role consists of general day-to-day clerking administration, liaising with …

Jack Brown

Jack Brown

t: +44 (0)20 7353 6381

e: jack.brown@outertemple.com


Jack Brown joined chambers in September 2018 as a junior clerk, after previously working as a chef. Working alongside the health and business teams, Jack is gaining knowledge of Outer Temple's key areas of expertise and …

Judy Gant

Judy Gant

t: +44 (0)20 7353 6381

e: judy.gant@outertemple.com


Judy Gant works as part of the fees team and assists with fee collection for all Members of Chambers. This entails sending fee notes and reminder letters and dealing with queries relating to the payment …

Justine Nabacwa

Justine Nabacwa

t: +44 (0)20 7353 6381

e: justine.nabacwa@outertemple.com


Justine Nabacwa joined Outer Temple Chambers in 2007. She assists the fees collection team in managing aged debt collection and with general administration. She has previously worked for a social housing association, the Citizens Advice Bureau …

Pamela Chatterway

Pamela Chatterway

t: +44 (0)20 7353 6381

e: pamela.chatterway@outertemple.com


Pamela Chatterway joined Outer Temple Chambers in August 2013. She works full time assisting the Fees Team and the Finance Manager. Pam spent the first fourteen years of her career in Banking, starting in the machine …

Denise Austin

Denise Austin

t: +44 (0)20 7353 6381

e: denise.austin@outertemple.com


Denise Austin is the Chambers’ Finance Manager, dealing with all financial and management accounting matters, including barristers invoices and VAT. She works closely with the fees team to manage cash flow and provides support to …

Chloe Corcoran

Chloe Corcoran

t: +44 (0)20 7427 4903

e: chloe.corcoran@outertemple.com


Chloe joined Outer Temple Chambers as Marketing Assistant in August 2019 after completing her Law Degree at Queen Mary University of London. During university, Chloe taught debating within primary and secondary schools through the Debate …

Dawn McIntyre

Dawn McIntyre

t: +44 (0)20 7353 6381

e: Dawn.Mclntyre@outertemple.com


Dawn McIntyre joined our front of house team in August 2019. She has previously worked in a range of P.A. and front of house roles, most recently in the insurance sector. For relaxation she likes …

Lynn Fossett

Lynn Fossett

t: +44 (0)20 7353 6381

e: lynn.fossett@outertemple.com


Lynn Fossett is one of a team of two receptionists providing front of house services. Lynn has a wealth of reception experience gained in both the public and private sector, having previously worked for the Nursing …